Make your own free website on Tripod.com

TMD: Medical-Healthcare Source

Physicians

HOME
Legal
MAP
SRS-PRS
EYE
DENTAL
ADDICT
DERM+

Enter subhead content here

Enter content here

Enter content here

Full Name E-mail Address Office

Dr.Paisarn Asavapakuna M.D.

Profile Beauty Clinic
1575/52 Paholyothin Road
Samsaennai, Payathai
Bangkok 10400 Thailand

Ph: 0011 662 279 2349

Fax: 0011 662 618 4210

Office
Full Name E-mail Address Office

\par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par \par
Full NameE-mail AddressOffice
Adhisabandh ChulakadabbaA.Chulakadabba@soton.ac.ukDepartment of Vascular Surgery, Level E, West Wing, \par Southampton General Hospital, Southampton SO16 6YD. England
Bhumsak Saksribhumsak@health.moph.go.thDepartment of Surgery, Nopparat Rajathanee Hospital, \par Bangkok, Thailand
Chanvit Tharathepchanvit@health.moph.go.thDepartment of Surgery, Makarak Hospital, Karnchanaburi, \par Thailand
Chatri Bancheunchatrib@health.moph.go.th Nopparat Rajathanee Hospital, Bangkok, \par Thailand
Chettawut Tulayaphanichchett@health.moph.go.thDepartment of Surgery, Nopparat Rajathanee Hospital, \par Bangkok, Thailand
Chiernchai Tangtatsawasdichiern@health.moph.go.thDepartment of Surgery, Nopparat Rajathanee Hospital, \par Bangkok, Thailand
Danai Palakornkul danaipl@loxinfo.co.th
danaipl@health.moph.go.th
Department of Surgery, Nopparat Rajathanee Hospital., \par Bangkok, Thailand
Dusit Viravaidyafmeddvr@chulkn.car.chula.ac.thPediatric Surgical Unit, Department of Surgery, \par Chulalongkorn University.
Jaruwat Chaiqulampiencharuwat@bgh.co.th
jaruwat@health.moph.go.th
Department of Surgery, Prapokklao Hospital, Chantaburi, \par Thailand
Jule Namchaisirijule@health.moph.go.th \par
fmedjnc@md2.md.chula.ac.th
Cardiovascular and Thoracic Surgical Unit, Department of \par Surgery, Chulalongkorn University
Kittichai Luengtaviboonfmedklt@md2.md.chula.ac.thCardiovascular and Thoracic Surgical Unit, Department of \par Surgery, Chulalongkorn University
Nond Rojvachiranondarnond@chula.ac.th
fmednrv@md2.md.chula.ac.th \par
nond@md3.md.chula.ac.th \par
nrojvach@suandok01.medicine.cmu.ac.th
Plastic Surgical Unit, Department of Surgery, \par Chulalongkorn University, Bangkok, Thailand
Paisarn VejchapipatP.Vejchapipat@ich.ucl.ac.uk \par
sarn@geocities.com
Paediatric Surgery Unit, Institue of Child Health, Great \par Ormond Street Hospital, 30 Guilford Street, London WC1N 1EH UK \par
Pat Ongcharitpaton@health.moph.go.thCardiovascular and Thoracic Surgical Unit, Department of \par Surgery, Chulalongkorn University, Bangkok, Thailand.
Patpong Navicharern fmedpnv@chulkn.car.chula.ac.thDepartment of Surgery, Chulalaongkorn University, \par Bangkok, Thailand
Seri Singhatanadgigefmedsst@md2.md.chula.ac.thCardiovascular and Thoracic Surgical Unit, Department of \par Surgery, Chulalongkorn University, Bangkok, Thailand.
Somcharn Jeeranaisilpsomcharn@health.moph.go.thDepartment of Surgery, Nopparat Rajathanee Hospital, \par Bangkok, Thailand.
Somkiat Potisatpotisat@health.moph.go.thDepartment of Surgery, Nopparat Rajathanee Hospital, \par Bangkok, Thailand
Sommai Meeasasommai@health.moph.go.th
sommai@iname.com \par
somm@loxinfo.co.th
Rhuampath Chainat Hospital, Chainat, Thailand \par
Sopark Manasnayakornmsopark@chula.ac.thDepartment of Surgery, Chulalongkorn University, \par Bangkok, Thailand
Soottiporn Chittmittrapapfmedscm@md2.md.chula.ac.th Pediatric Surgical Unit, Department of Surgery, \par Chulalongkorn University.
Taveesin Tanprayoonfmedttp@chulkn.car.chula.ac.thDepartment of Surgery, Chulalongkorn University, \par Bangkok, Thailand
Thawetong Koanantakul tawetong@cdc.moph.go.th \par
tawetong@health.moph.go.th
Center of Disease Control, Ministry of Public Health, \par Bangkok, Thailand.
Tawin Klinwimoltawinklm@health.moph.go.thDepartment of Surgery Nopparat Rajathanee Hospital. \par Bangkok, Thailand
Ugrit Charupatanapongseugrit@ncl.ac.uk
ugrit@health.moph.go.th
Freeman Hospital, High Heaton, Newcastle upon Tyne, \par UK.
Vichai Benjacholamasfmedvbj@chulkn.car.chula.ac.thCardiovascular and Thoracic Surgical Unit, Department of \par Surgery, Chulalongkorn University, Bangkok, Thailand
Vithavas Tuvayanondvithavas@health.moph.go.th
vithavas@geocities.com \par
vithavas@cdc.moph.go.th
Department of Surgery, Nopparat Rajathanee Hospital., \par Bangkok, Thailand
Waroth Khantanapharwaroth@loxinfo.co.th
waroth@health.moph.go.th \par
waroth@cdc.moph.go.th
waroth@hotmail.com \par
waroth@geocities.com
Department of Surgery Nopparat Rajathanee Hospital. \par Bangkok, Thailand
Wichai Chonwattanagoolcwichai@loxinfo.co.th \par
cwichai@health.moph.go.th
Department of Surgery, Kasemrat Prachachuen Hospital, \par Bangkok, Thailand
Wisoot Wongklahanwisoot@health.moph.go.thYanhee General Hospital, Bangkok, \par Thailand